What’s yours?

March 8, 2010 at 9:21 pm (Uncategorized)

A question came to my mind just moments ago, and I hope you’ll be willing to share your answers.

I want to know what you will change (or what will be changed, different) this year. I’m not asking who will be trying to lose 10 lbs. I don’t care who wants to do more Pilates. This is bigger. This is something real.

The question:

What I want to know is, what will be your big, monumental change(s) this year?
Will it be something that will change the lives of others, change your relationships, change your lifestyle? Will it be something that will change YOU?
What is it that you have firmly decided to put into action? And if you haven’t really decided to commit this change, why not?

Tell me yours, and I’ll tell you mine.

Leave a Reply

