Forbidden fruit? July 19th, 2010

July 27, 2010 at 1:09 pm (Uncategorized)

Now, I am definitely the type of woman who tries to keep her feet planted firmly on the ground.

But some things in life are so damn good, they make your knees buckle.

Weak in the knees.  I love that expression.  Just to lose control over your body because of something that gives you such intense pleasure…wow.

This very moment, it was a perfectly red, ripe, cherry that gave me this weak-jointed feeling.  It sounds ridiculous, I know.  I probably sound like one of those freaky Food Network T.V. people who drool over a new way to pan-fry.  But your lips and tongue are some of your most sensitive body parts.  It makes sense that they play a huge part in sexuality.  Just think about oral sex and you’ll know exactly what I mean.  Think about your first kiss, your best kiss, your kiss that said “I do”.

I’ll bet you’re in the mood for some cherries.

Leave a Reply

